bullshit


9:38 pm

March 20, ’15

ive been fooling myself for a while now..saying that I didn’t need time away from you. That I could well as be someone who didn’t have feelings for you at all. but I realized that it’s such a pile of bullshit. it’s as pretentious as actors or actresses while onstage..maybe even more. I cannot pretend anymore that I’m no miserable with how things are turning out.. so I decided to stay away because lying to myself isnt helping. Today, I took a step. it may not be radical or as drastic as others’ but it’s a start I guess?

;_; dont mind me im just blabbering. im struggling to make my thoughts coherent..but as you can see im failing. so goodnight.

xx

Leave a Reply

